Lon Chaney Collection


This product is temporarily unavailable

Lon Chaney Collection

Includes 3 Feature Length Films
The Ace of Hearts
Laugh, Clown, Laugh
The Unknown

Plus the Documentary
Lon Chaney, A Thousand Faces
and additional Bonus Materials
London After Midnight Reconstruction and more


Continue Shopping
Browse more DVD or Chaney Entertainment products.